Sales Hotline0838-2900585
|中文

Sichuan Injet Electric Co., Ltd.

A national high-tech enterprise engaged in R & D, production and sales of electronics, microelectronics and power electronics and other control equipments, the main products are polysilicon CVD reactor power system, polysilicon ingot furnace power supply, single crystal furnace power supply, Sapphire furnace power supply, special power supply, power controller and system, active power filter and other power products and industrial power system solutions.

R & D team

Since 1996, the company has always focused on the applied reserach of power electronics technology, and adhere to technological innovation. The company's technology center has been rated as the "provincial enterprise technology center", and established the "Academician expert workstation". The technical center involves the hardware design, the software design, the structural design, the product test, the engineering design, the intellectual property rights management and so on, and established mutiple independent laboratories.

Quality policy

Quality oriented, excellence, customer satisfaction ISO9001 quality management system as a code of conduct "Quality is the life of enterprise" is the guiding ideology Establish a sound quality control and quality assurance system to meet customer needs Continuously improve the operation level of the quality management system to improve the quality of the products The company's products and quality management to achieve international advanced standards Efforts to build the company into a large-scale industrial, technological innovation, scientific management of outstanding enterprises.

Successful case

The products have passed CE, FCC, CCC and other international authoritative certification and testing, and have been sold to the United States, Japan, South Korea, Russia, India, Turkey, Mexico, Thailand, Kazakhstan and other countries and regions. The products and services are highly recognized and trusted by customers

Vision and missio

To be the world class electric equipment supplier; Provide competitive products to create largest value for the customer

0755-86511588-8888Message
联系电话0838-2900585

销售热线0838-2900585
|english

四川英杰电气股份有限公司

是一家专业从事电子、微电子及电力电子等控制设备研发、生产与销售的国家级高新技术企业,主要产品有多晶硅还原电源系统、多晶铸锭炉电源、单晶炉电源、宝石炉电源、特种电源、系列功率控制器及其控制系统、有源电力滤波器等电源产品及工业电源系统解决方案。

研发团队

自1996年成立以来,公司始终专注于电力电子技术的应用研究,坚持以技术创新作为企业发展的源动力。 公司技术中心被评定为省级"企业技术中心",建立了“院士专家工作站”。 技术中心涉及硬件设计、软件设计、结构设计、产品测试、工程设计、知识产权管理等专业方向,同时建立了多个独立实验室。

质量方针

公司坚持以质量为本、精益求精、满足客户; 以ISO9001质量管理体系作为行为准则; 以“质量是企业的生命”为指导思想; 建立健全的质量控制和质量保证体系,满足顾客需求; 持续改进质量管理体系的运行水平,提升产品品质; 努力使公司产品及质量管理水平达到国际先进标准, 把公司打造成为产业规模化、技术创新化、管理科学化的优秀企业。

成功案例

公司产品先后通过CE、FCC、CCC等多项国际权威认证与测试,已批量销往美国、日本、韩国、俄罗斯、印度、土耳其、墨西哥、泰国、哈萨克斯坦等国家和地区,产品和服务得到客户的高度认可及信赖。

愿景使命

英杰电气致力于成为一流的工业电源设备研发制造企业,提供优质的产品和服务,为客户创造最大价值。

0755-86511588-8888在线留言
联系电话0838-2900585